avatar for Liesyl Franz (INVITED)

Liesyl Franz (INVITED)

U.S. Department of State
senior policy advisor
avatar for Jason Albert

Jason Albert

Deputy General Counsel
avatar for Alexei Alexis

Alexei Alexis

Bloomberg Law
avatar for Elizabeth Banker

Elizabeth Banker

Internet Association
Vice President and Associate General Counsel
avatar for Moira Bergin

Moira Bergin

U.S. House Committee on Homeland Security
Director of the Subcommittee on Cybersecurity and Infrastructure...
avatar for Jerry Berman

Jerry Berman

Internet Education Foundation
avatar for Ellery Roberts Biddle

Ellery Roberts Biddle

Global Voices
Advocacy Director
avatar for Chris Boyer

Chris Boyer

Assistant Vice President of Global Public Policy
avatar for Graham Brookie

Graham Brookie

Atlantic Council
Director and Managing Editor, Digital Forensic Research Lab
avatar for Chris Calabrese

Chris Calabrese

Center for Democracy & Technology
Interim Co-CEO, Vice President, Policy
avatar for Brendan Carr

Brendan Carr

Federal Communications Commission
avatar for Neil Chilson

Neil Chilson

Charles Koch Institute
Senior Research Fellow for Technology and Innovation
avatar for Representative David Cicilline

Representative David Cicilline

House Judiciary Antitrust Subcommittee
avatar for Jordan Crenshaw

Jordan Crenshaw

U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Assistant Policy Counsel, C_TEC
avatar for Kenneth DeGraff

Kenneth DeGraff

U.S. House of Representatives
Senior Policy Advisor to Speaker Nancy Pelosi
avatar for Kenneth DeGraff

Kenneth DeGraff

U.S. House of Representatives
Senior policy advisor to the Speaker of the House, The Honorable...
avatar for Representative Suzan DelBene

Representative Suzan DelBene

U.S. Congress
Washington's 1st Congressional District Representative
avatar for Steve DelBianco

Steve DelBianco

President & CEO
avatar for Makan Delrahim

Makan Delrahim

The U.S. Department of Justice
Assistant Attorney General for Antitrust Division
avatar for Laura DeNardis

Laura DeNardis

American University
Professor, Scholar, Author
avatar for Representative Mike Doyle

Representative Mike Doyle

Commerce Subcommittee on Communications and Technology
avatar for Shawn DuBravac

Shawn DuBravac

Avrio Institute
avatar for Carol Eggert

Carol Eggert

Senior Vice President, Military and Veteran Affairs
avatar for Representative Anna G. Eshoo

Representative Anna G. Eshoo

U.S. House of Representatives
Co-Chair, Congressional Internet Caucus
avatar for Robert Faris

Robert Faris

Research Director at the Berkman Klein Center and co-author of the...
avatar for Peter Fatelnig

Peter Fatelnig

Delegation of the EU to the US
avatar for Henry Fernandez

Henry Fernandez

Fernandez Advisors and Center for American Progress
CEO and Senior Fellow
avatar for Nathaniel Gleicher

Nathaniel Gleicher

Head of Cybersecurity Policy
avatar for Zach Graves

Zach Graves

Lincoln Network
Head Of Policy
avatar for Mina Hanna

Mina Hanna

Chair, AI and Autonomous Systems Policy Committee
avatar for Stacey Hutchinson

Stacey Hutchinson

Monument Advocacy
avatar for David Hyman

David Hyman

Center for Technology & Workforce Solutions
avatar for Joseph Jerome

Joseph Jerome

Center for Democracy & Technology
Policy Counsel, Privacy & Data
avatar for Ted Johnson

Ted Johnson

Senior Editor
avatar for Daphne Keller

Daphne Keller

Stanford Law School
Director of Intermediary Liability
avatar for Lorelei Kelly

Lorelei Kelly

Resilient Democracy
Senior Fellow and Director
avatar for Michael Kratsios

Michael Kratsios

Executive Office of the President, The White House
Deputy Assistant to the President for Technology Policy
avatar for Norma Krayem

Norma Krayem

Holland & Knight
Senior Policy Advisor
avatar for Representative Jim Langevin

Representative Jim Langevin

U.S. Congress
Rhode Island's 2nd Congressional District Representative
avatar for Representative Bob Latta

Representative Bob Latta

Commerce Subcommittee on Communications and Technology
Ranking Member
avatar for Dr. Nicol Turner Lee

Dr. Nicol Turner Lee

Brookings Institution
Governance Studies Fellow
avatar for Tim Lordan

Tim Lordan

Internet Education Foundation
Executive Director
avatar for Margaret Harding McGill

Margaret Harding McGill

Technology Reporter
avatar for Terrell McSweeny

Terrell McSweeny

avatar for Drew Mitnick

Drew Mitnick

Access Now
Policy Counsel
avatar for Deirdre Mulligan

Deirdre Mulligan

UC Berkeley
Associate Professor
avatar for Maureen K. Ohlhausen

Maureen K. Ohlhausen

Baker Botts LLP
Practice Group Chair - Antitrust & Competition Law, Partner
avatar for David J. Redl

David J. Redl

U.S. Department of Commerce
Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information and...
avatar for Evelyn L. Remaley

Evelyn L. Remaley

National Telecommunications and Information Administration
Deputy Associate Administrator, OPAD
avatar for Will Rinehart

Will Rinehart

American Action Forum
Director of Technology and Innovation Policy
avatar for Alex Rosenblat

Alex Rosenblat

Data & Society
Researcher/Technical Writer
avatar for Mary Stone Ross

Mary Stone Ross

California Consumer Privacy Act
Proponent and co-author
avatar for Daniel Schuman

Daniel Schuman

Demand Progress
Policy Director
avatar for Nancy Scola

Nancy Scola

Senior Technology Reporter
avatar for Tiffany Shackelford

Tiffany Shackelford

National Governors Association
Chief Strategic Officer
avatar for Liz Shuler

Liz Shuler

Secretary Treasurer
avatar for Abigail Slater

Abigail Slater

The White House
Special Assistant to the President for Tech,Telecom, and Cyber Policy
avatar for Rebecca Kelly Slaughter

Rebecca Kelly Slaughter

Federal Trade Commission
avatar for Megan Stifel

Megan Stifel

Public Knowledge
Cybersecurity Policy Director
avatar for Jeff Stone

Jeff Stone

Editor in Chief
avatar for Carl Szabo

Carl Szabo

Vice President & General Counsel
avatar for Shane Tews

Shane Tews

Logan Circle Strategies
avatar for Adam Thierer

Adam Thierer

Mercatus Center
Senior Research Fellow
avatar for Corey E. Thomas

Corey E. Thomas

Rapid 7
President & Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Lee Tien

Lee Tien

Electronic Frontier Foundation
Senior Staff Attorney and Adams Chair for Internet Rights
avatar for Daniel Weitzner

Daniel Weitzner

MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab
Principal Research Scientist
avatar for Liz Woolery

Liz Woolery

Center for Democracy
Deputy Director, Free Expression Project